Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Terrell, Nancy General Manager 805-595-7600 ex. 104 nancy@avilabayclub.com
Harmon, Patty Accounting 805-595-7600 ex. 112 patty@avilabayclub.com
Hawley, Travis Special Events Director 805-595-7600 ex. 113 travis@avilabayclub.com
Kueffler, Amy Membership Director 805-595-7600 ex. 105 amy@avilabayclub.com

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
Emerson, Mitch Aquatics Director 805-595-7600 ex. 111 mitch@avilabayclub.com

Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Berdar, Jan Fitness Director 805-595-7600 ex. 110 jan@avilabayclub.com

Kids

Name Position Phone Email
Boswell, Breane Kids' Club Director 805-595-7600 ex. 101 breanne@avilabayclub.com

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Rutledge, Connie Nutritionist
Secord, Jan Cancer Well-Fit Director
Wels, Kate Cancer Well-fit Trainer

Spa

Name Position Phone Email
DiResto, Diane Spa Director 595-7600 ex 100 diane@avilabayclub.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Marquez, Michael Tennis Director 595-7600 ex 106 michael@avilabayclub.com


Try Avila Bay for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us